Social Media

Keep Connected

Follow Us @frwrc on Twitter
Follow us @frwrc.
Keep up to day by liking us on Facebook today
Join the conversation

like our page.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Barbara Way

Vice President/
Girl Grant Chair
Joyce Jenkins Wimmer

Rosalie Norem

Phoenix Foundation Liaison
Sheila Lamonzs

Program Chair
Lee Meyer

Communications Chair
Janet Michael

Dare to Dream Chair
Rebecca Vaughan





Office Administrator
Tina Estes

JoEllen McNeal